Big East Split

The seven basketball only schools have voted to split from the Big East. These 7 schools should retain their right to an automatic bid in a new conference. Many report Xavier, Butler, Dayton, Creighton, and SLU are being considered as schools to join the "Catholic 7." However, it is very unknown whether it will be all of these schools or a subset.

Latest Topics from the Message Board

This site is not affiliated with or sanctioned by Saint Louis University. is owned and operated by SignGuy's Sites, LLC